Well you can’t get her pregnant by kissing her!

Posted: October 8, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags:

by James C. Stephens


Wednesday, May 12, 1971

 

File2977I thought much about last nights experience during Gongyo. Shortly after Gongyo I went to school and played a good game of volleyball. However still I was freaking out about last night. So I put off calling Shibucho, but then I went to the phone and hesitatingly dropped a dime in and dialed the number. It must have been my Christian karma but I had a feeling of not guilt, but something near it and felt I was going to be yelled at. I stammered out the fact that I had kissed Nancy and he said, “Well, you can’t get her pregnant just by kissing her.” He suggested I cool it.

So I went to class and felt completely refreshed after calling Shibucho. It was like no it was a whole new feeling, a new world.

We got ready to go to the Min-on—my parents had freaked out during last minute sancho shima, but they made it to the Min-on. The Min-on was really human revolution. All my guests really enjoyed it for the most part. But, I didn’t really feel the groups too greatly, since they lacked that kyochi myogo.

I saw Nancy and she said there were more seats lower, but I stayed with my guests. We didn’t have a barrier between us, but rather a good feeling.


Leave a Reply

